Pre Workout+My Light Workout+Post Workout

Before going to the gym, I got dressed in workout clothes and cleaned my face with Sea Breeze. I think it is very important to clean before and after any workout, so you can be sure all the dirt, oil and bacteria doesn’t build up and cause breakouts. I made my morning tea, which today it was the Fit Tea 28 Day Detox Tea, which I have had for months and never used until today. I took that to the dining hall where I got breakfast. For breakfast I ate eggs, a hash brown, and two pieces of sausage; a very light breakfast to just start my day. Now it was the time to head to the gym.


At the gym, I went straight to the stationary bike; personally that is my favorite workout to do. It is quick and easy, I could go for miles on it. Today I only did a 15 minute workout on that because I haven’t been going to the gym or working out lately, so today I did a very light workout. I got this workout from popsugar (down below), which you can download in the app store. After that I just did 5 minutes on the elliptical and 5 minutes on the treadmill as a complete cool down. I am planning on going to the gym every day for a whole month, in order to get healthy and to help with the detox tea. I am starting slow then hopefully by the end of this full month, I can do more intense workout and longer.


Now after the workout, I decided to work down the stairs instead of taking the elevator. I was tired and feeling really hot, so I went into the cold weather with no hoodie on. I went back to my dorm, where I cleaned my face once again with Sea Breeze. Then I took a shower and washed my face with the pink lemon and mandarin orange scrub by St. Ives. I love this because it exfoliates and is hypo-allergenic. Also, with this scrub, it polishes away little imperfections for bright and radiant skin. Then I got ready to start my school work and everything else that I have to get done today.


 

Leave a Reply

