e.l.f. Illuminating Eye Cream – YAY or NAY?

I always seem to get really dark circles and puffiness, under and around my eyes. I notice this every time I wake up in the morning and it is annoying to deal with it. I don’t know why I have the darkness and puffiness around my eyes because I usually get enough sleep a night. So I have been trying many different home remedies/treatments and products to get rid of them, but none of them stuck until I found this illuminating eye cream by e.l.f. a few months ago.

This cream is meant to help to hydrate and minimize the appearance of dark circles and puffiness for glowing, healthy skin. And let me tell you, this actually does work! I was so shocked because I spent so much on products and treatments when I could have gotten this for only $10. This product is infused with purified water and Vitamin E, which are two key ingredients to healthy and smooth skin.

All you have to do is gently dab this cream around the under eye area, outward to the temples and along the brow bone. I usually also put this on my eyelids to because I get really puffy there and it will not be puffy in the morning. You just put this on every night and you don’t have to wash it off or anything in the morning.

For me, this is a yay! I definitely recommend this product to everyone, who seems to have really bad dark circles and puffiness around the eyes, like I do. It works and is not as expensive as most products that are for this. So try it out!

Thank you for reading! Until next time!

2 thoughts on “e.l.f. Illuminating Eye Cream – YAY or NAY?

Leave a Reply

